Search

Tallinn

TALLINN SALES OFFICE

Kadaka tee 38, 10621 Tallinn
General inquiries: 650 9900
E-mail for orders: tellimus@ve.ee
Open: Mon-Fri E-R 8.00-17.00

TALLINN SALES OFFICE

nimi

ALAR SEPP

MANAGER OF TALLINN SALES DEPARTMENT


Heading the Tallinn sales department and warehouse.


Alar.Sepp@ve.ee

+372 650 9912

M: +372 503 5888

nimi

MEELIS KEIV

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tallinn sales department. LIGHTING. Sales.


Meelis.Keiv@ve.ee

+372 650 9919

M: +372 512 2253

nimi

KATTY LAATS

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tallinn sales department. INSTALLATION MATERIALS. Sales.


Katty.Laats@ve.ee

+372 650 9917

M: +372 5566 1947

nimi

MARIKA KROONI

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tallinn sales department


Marika.Krooni@ve.ee

M: +372 55 66 1938

nimi

HANNES JUHKAM

WAREHOUSE COORDINATOR


Receiving, storing and releasing goods, coordinating movements and storage of goods.


hannes.juhkam@ve.ee

+372 650 9914

M: +372 591 79112

KARL-ERIK KORELL

WAREHOUSE EMPLOYEE-LIFT OPERATOR


Receiving, storing and releasing goods.


ladu02@ve.ee

+372 650 9914

CHATARINA FREIMAN

WAREHOUSE EMPLOYEE-LIFT OPERATOR


Receiving, storing and releasing goods.


ladu02@ve.ee

+372 650 9914

RENO TOOBAL

WAREHOUSE EMPLOYEE-LIFT OPERATOR


Receiving, storing and releasing goods.


ladu02@ve.ee

+372 650 9914

nimi

TARMO LAMBUT

WAREHOUSE EMPLOYEE-LIFT OPERATOR


Receiving, storing and releasing goods


ladu02@ve.ee

+372 650 9914

nimi

OSCAR OHOV

WAREHOUSE EMPLOYEE-LIFT OPERATOR


Receiving, storing and releasing goods.


oscar.ohov@ve.ee

+372 650 9914

PRODUCT MANAGERS IN TALLINN

nimi

STEN SOOÄÄR

PRODUCT GROUP AND MARKETING MANAGER


LIGHTING. Sales and purchase. MARKETING.


Sten.Sooaar@ve.ee

+372 650 9907

M: +372 529 8448

nimi

STEN KIVISTIK

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


ELECTRICAL PANELS AND RELATED ACCESSORIES. Sales and purchase.


Sten.Kivistik@ve.ee

+372 650 9918

M: +372 5669 0722

nimi

SVEN SIHV

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


CONTROL, MONITORING AND MEASURING DEVICES. Sales and purchase.


Sven.Sihv@ve.ee

+372 650 9902

M: +372 5343 3161

nimi

ANTTI SILDE

PRODUCT ENGINEER


ELECTRICAL PANELS AND RELATED ACCESSORIES. Sales.


Antti.Silde@ve.ee

+372 650 9911

M: +372 504 5737

nimi

ENN ROOSTE

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


INSTALLATION MATERIALS. Sales and purchase.


Enn.Rooste@ve.ee

+372 650 9916

M: +372 504 6360

nimi

ROMAN TREJER

PRODUCT ENGINEER


INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES. RENEWABLE ENERGY. PNEUMATICS COMPONENTS.


Roman.Trejer@ve.ee

M: +372 533 22745

Filters
Sort
display