Search

Product Managers

DON’T WASTE TIME LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT PRODUCT – ASK FOR ADVICE FIRST

  • We’ll find the best solution.
  • We carry a suitable product
  • We have a large selection of goods in stock.
  • We can deliver throughout Estonia and the Baltics

PRODUCT GROUP:

CABLES

nimi

KLAUS VILIMÄE

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


CABLES. INSTALLATION MATERIALS. Sales and purchase.


Klaus.Vilimae@ve.ee

M: +372 5866 6140

INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES

nimi

ALEKSANDR BÕSTROV

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES. RENEWABLE ENERGY. PNEUMATICS COMPONENTS. Sales and purchase. Coordinating export.


Aleksandr.Bostrov@ve.ee

+372 329 5794

M: +372 5912 5311

nimi

ROMAN TREJER

PRODUCT ENGINEER


INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES. RENEWABLE ENERGY. PNEUMATICS COMPONENTS.


Roman.Trejer@ve.ee

M: +372 533 22745

nimi

REIMO TALIMAA

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tartu sales department. INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES. Sales.


reimo.talimaa@ve.ee

+372 734 4001

M: +372 586 52886

CONTROL, MONITORING AND MEASURING DEVICES

nimi

SVEN SIHV

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


CONTROL, MONITORING AND MEASURING DEVICES. Sales and purchase.


Sven.Sihv@ve.ee

+372 650 9902

M: +372 5343 3161

nimi

VILNIS POLIS

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tartu sales department. CONTROL, MONITORING AND MEASURING DEVICES. Sales.


vilnis.polis@ve.ee

+372 734 4000

M: +372 504 0310

ELECTRICAL PANELS AND RELATED ACCESSORIES

nimi

STEN KIVISTIK

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


ELECTRICAL PANELS AND RELATED ACCESSORIES. Sales and purchase.


Sten.Kivistik@ve.ee

+372 650 9918

M: +372 5669 0722

nimi

ANTTI SILDE

PRODUCT ENGINEER


ELECTRICAL PANELS AND RELATED ACCESSORIES. Sales.


Antti.Silde@ve.ee

+372 650 9911

M: +372 504 5737

nimi

MEELIS OJA

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Rakvere sales department. ELECTRICAL PANELS AND RELATED ACCESSORIES Sales.


Meelis.Oja@ve.ee

+372 329 5787

M: +372 514 4111

LIGHTING

nimi

STEN SOOÄÄR

PRODUCT GROUP AND MARKETING MANAGER


LIGHTING. Sales and purchase. MARKETING.


Sten.Sooaar@ve.ee

+372 650 9907

M: +372 529 8448

nimi

MEELIS KEIV

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tallinn sales department. LIGHTING. Sales.


Meelis.Keiv@ve.ee

+372 650 9919

M: +372 512 2253

nimi

ANDRUS KANNA

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Rakvere sales department. LIGHTING. Sales.


Andrus.Kanna@ve.ee

+372 329 5784

M: +372 524 3913

nimi

ERKI ABEL

PRODUCT ENGINEER


LIGHTING. Sales and purchase.


erki.abel@ve.ee

M: +372 5383 3400

INSTALLATION MATERIALS

nimi

ENN ROOSTE

PRODUCT GROUP MANAGER


INSTALLATION MATERIALS. Sales and purchase.


Enn.Rooste@ve.ee

+372 650 9916

M: +372 504 6360

nimi

KATTY LAATS

PRODUCT ENGINEER


Customer service in Tallinn sales department. INSTALLATION MATERIALS. Sales.


Katty.Laats@ve.ee

+372 650 9917

M: +372 5566 1947

Filters
Sort
display