Search

Administration

Kadaka tee 38, 10621 Tallinn
General inquiries: 650 9900
General e-mail: info@ve.ee
E-mail for invoices: arved@ve.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 8.00-17.00

ADMINISTRATION

nimi

URMAS MÜLLA

DIRECTOR



Urmas.Mulla@ve.ee

+372 650 9900

nimi

KELLY ALURAND

OFFICE MANAGER-MARKETING SPECIALIST


Office manager, assistant to director for customer agreements and authorisations. Assistant of marketing manager. Promotional gifts.


Kelly.Alurand@ve.ee

+372 650 9900

M: +372 5302 4310

nimi

JAANIKA LILLEMETS

PERSONNEL AND QUALITY MANAGER


Personnel and quality assurance. Work environment and occupational safety.


Jaanika.Lillemets@ve.ee

+372 650 9901

M: +372 516 6734

nimi

STEN SOOÄÄR

PRODUCT GROUP AND MARKETING MANAGER


LIGHTING. Sales and purchase. MARKETING.


Sten.Sooaar@ve.ee

+372 650 9907

M: +372 529 8448

nimi

KLAUS VILIMÄE

CRM manager


Implementation and advancement of strategies, plans, and systems.


Klaus.Vilimae@ve.ee

M: +372 5866 6140

nimi

VIRVE SIDRON

SUPPLY MANAGER


Organising import-export logistics.


Virve.Sidron@ve.ee

+372 650 9909

M: +372 5303 2025

nimi

EVIKA VAINO

ASSISTANT TO SUPPLY MANAGER


Assisting the supply manager Data entry. Organising import-export logistics.


Evika.Vaino@ve.ee

+372 650 9908

nimi

KAIE JAUP

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT


Financial accounting


Kaie.Jaup@ve.ee

+372 650 9906

nimi

RIINA TOMINGAS

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT


Daily accounting operations


Riina.Tomingas@ve.ee

+372 650 9906

nimi

KERLI KOIT

SALES SPECIALIST


Assisting the supply manager Data entry. Organising import-export logistics


Kerli.koit@ve.ee

+372 53588327

Filters
Sort
display